Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP Logo
Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP



Service first.
Building and maintaining a relationship of trust
with our clients is paramount.

Staff and Students

Call 519.579.4300 + Extension

 

Lawyer & Assistant

Ext.

Email address

Theodore Giesbrecht
Jayne Leslie

222
257

tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

 

Warren Griffin
Wanda Parsons

224
237

wgriffin@ggfilaw.com

 

Stephen Funk
Beth Roeder
Cyndy Dodds

225
285

519.662.2000

sfunk@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Joseph Irvine
Lisa Melnychuk

223
298

jirvine@ggfilaw.com

 

Karin Maiterth
Cheryl de Slegte

Diane Hammer 

262
227

519.662.2000

kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Mark Radulescu
Jean Pekurar

293
233

mradulescu@ggfilaw.com

 

Dennis Crawford
Kelly Nyhof

290
231

dcrawford@ggfilaw.com

 

Laura Tatum
Lisa Melnychuk

248
298

ltatum@ggfilaw.com

 

Martin Mahlstedt
Kelly Nyhof

287
231

martinmahlstedt@ggfilaw.com

 

Robert Lanteigne
Jean Pekurar

236
233

rlanteigne@ggfilaw.com

 

Jared Gillespie

Wanda Parsons

305

237

jgillespie@ggfilaw.com

 

Fred Heimbecker

Stephanie Oakes

302

226

fheimbecker@ggfilaw.com

 

Madchen Funk 264 mfunk@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Articling Students

Ext.

Email address

Josh Abraham

312 jabraham@ggfilaw.com

 

Real Estate Clerks

   

Peggy White
April Debruin

Edna Ascencio 

Sue Kroetsch

Nadine Upton

259
260

303

286

258

pwhite@ggfilaw.com
adebruin@ggfilaw.com

eascencio@ggfilaw.com

skroetsch@ggfilaw.com

nupton@ggfilaw.com

 

Estates Clerk

   

Naticia Dinis

292

ndinis@ggfilaw.com

 

Corporate Clerks

   

Karen Radulescu
Kelly Francois
Tina Lynch

Bertita Alvarado 

Lorraine Cuthbertson 

309

263
301

311

310

kradulescu@ggfilaw.com
kfrancois@ggfilaw.com
tlynch@ggfilaw.com

balvarado@ggfilaw.com

lcuthbertson@ggfilaw.com

 
Office Manager

 

234

 
Accounting/Bookkeeping
291