Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP Logo
Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP



Service first.
Building and maintaining a relationship of trust
with our clients is paramount.

Staff and Students

Call 519.579.4300 + Extension

 

Lawyer & Assistant

Ext.

Email address

Theodore Giesbrecht
Jayne Leslie

222
257

tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

 

Warren Griffin
Wanda Parsons

224
237

wgriffin@ggfilaw.com

 

Stephen Funk
Beth Roeder
Cyndy Dodds

225
285

400

sfunk@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Joseph Irvine
Lisa Melnychuk

Cheryl de Slegte

223
298

227

jirvine@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Karin Maiterth

Stephanie Oakes

Cheryl de Slegte (Adoptions)

262

226

227

kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Mark Radulescu
Jean Pekurar

293
233

mradulescu@ggfilaw.com

 

Martin Mahlstedt
Beth Roeder

287
285

martinmahlstedt@ggfilaw.com

 

Robert Lanteigne
Chelsea Robinson

236
314

rlanteigne@ggfilaw.com

 

Amanda Geiger

Jennifer Sobczyk

312

231

ageiger@ggfilaw.com

John Kendall

212 jkendall@ggfilaw.com

Carly Bauman

Jennifer Sobczyk

Jason Xavier

264

231

213

cbauman@ggfilaw.com

Brianne Kostal

Jason Xavier

284

213

bkostal@ggfilaw.com

Gurminder Singh

Chelsea Robinson

307

314

gsingh@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Articling Students

Ext.

Email address

Lucas Barbosa

322

lbarbosa@ggfilaw.com

 

Real Estate Clerks

   

Peggy White
April Debruin

Edna Ascencio 

Rhonda Moore

Tina Fyvie

Jessie Sun

Emma Radun

259
260

303

243

209

206

208

pwhite@ggfilaw.com
adebruin@ggfilaw.com

eascencio@ggfilaw.com

rmoore@ggfilaw.com

tfyvie@ggfilaw.com

jsun@ggfilaw.com

eradun@ggfilaw.com

 

Estates Clerks

   

Naticia Dinis

Madison Brundage

Brenda Clare

Alyssa Sahota

306

207

210

229

ndinis@ggfilaw.com

mbrundage@ggfilaw.com

bclare@ggfilaw.com

asahota@ggfilaw.com

 

Corporate Clerks

   

Karen Radulescu

Kelly Francois
Tina Lynch

Lorraine Cuthbertson 

Bertita Alvarado

Laura Santos

309

263
301

310

311

305

kradulescu@ggfilaw.com

kfrancois@ggfilaw.com
tlynch@ggfilaw.com

lcuthbertson@ggfilaw.com

balvarado@ggfilaw.com

lsantos@ggfilaw.com

Finance Manager/Accounting

234

 

 

Human Resources

   

Bella Metler

256

bmetler@ggfilaw.com