Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP Logo
Giesbrecht, Griffin, Funk & Irvine LLP



Service first.
Building and maintaining a relationship of trust
with our clients is paramount.

Staff and Students

Call 519.579.4300 + Extension

 

Lawyer & Assistant

Ext.

Email address

Theodore Giesbrecht
Jayne Leslie

222
257

tgiesbrecht@ggfilaw.com

 

Warren Griffin
Wanda Parsons

224
237

wgriffin@ggfilaw.com

 

Stephen Funk
Beth Roeder
Cyndy Dodds

225
285

519.662.2000

sfunk@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Joseph Irvine
Lisa Melnychuk

223
298

jirvine@ggfilaw.com

 

Karin Maiterth

Stephanie Oakes

Cheryl de Slegte (Adoptions)

262

226

227

kmaiterth@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Mark Radulescu
Jean Pekurar

293
233

mradulescu@ggfilaw.com

 

Martin Mahlstedt
Andrea Drudge

287
292

martinmahlstedt@ggfilaw.com

 

Robert Lanteigne
Chelsea Robinson

236
314

rlanteigne@ggfilaw.com

 

Family Law Legal Assistant

Kelly Nyhof

231

 

 

Joshua Abraham

Chelsea Robinson

307

314

jabraham@ggfilaw.com

Amanda Geiger

Andrea Drudge

312

292

ageiger@ggfilaw.com

 

 

Articling Students

Ext.

Email address

 

   

 

Real Estate Clerks

   

Peggy White
April Debruin

Edna Ascencio 

Sue Kroetsch

Rhonda Hirtle

259
260

303

286

243

pwhite@ggfilaw.com
adebruin@ggfilaw.com

eascencio@ggfilaw.com

skroetsch@ggfilaw.com

rhirtle@ggfilaw.com

 

Estates Clerks

   

Naticia Dinis

Alyssa Sahota

Brenda Clare

306

229

210

ndinis@ggfilaw.com

asahota@ggfilaw.com

bclare@ggfilaw.com

 

Corporate Clerks

   

Karen Radulescu
Kelly Francois
Tina Lynch

Lorraine Cuthbertson 

Alice Dupuis

309

263
301

310

322

kradulescu@ggfilaw.com
kfrancois@ggfilaw.com
tlynch@ggfilaw.com

lcuthbertson@ggfilaw.com

adupuis@ggfilaw.com

Finance Manager/Accounting

234